I like this writing thing

I really can’t get over this whole ‘blogging’ thing. I’ve had one for several years, now. It never really seemed so easy until recently…as in, perhaps the last few weeks.

You could say my writing style isn’t conducive to the dependability that blogging thrives on.  I have a terrible attitude of not posting anything unless it’s perfect. Which means I hardly post anything. At all.

So I decided to just post whatever I pleased.  Whenever I felt like it. And you know what? It’s working out well for me. If my parent’s are reading this, they’re probably smiling. It fits my personality to not do something until it isn’t necessary. Or to find the strength to do something after I’m told not to. I’m such a horribly contrary person.

Here I raise my glass to mediocrity. God can only fill an empty vessel after all, right?

Right.

Leave a Reply

